Kimberly Gales Emerging Artists Scholarship

The Kimberly Gales Scholarship for Emerging Artists is available to artists between the ages of 20 and 30.

KIMBERLY GALES SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS

2018      Davey Barnwell   daveybarnwell.com/

2017      Dane Eisenbart   danesart.com/

2016      Melissa Monroe     melissamonroeart.com/

2015      Sarah Fagan    sarahfagan.com/

2014      Emily Myers     Emily Myers

2013      Renee Hartig    Renee Hartig

2012      Tracy Leagjeld    tracyleagjeldfineart

Alec Zemper   aleczemper

2011      Christopher Wagner   christopherbwagner.com no photo

Tori Abernathy             http://toriabernathy.com/

2010      Elisabeth Walden   http:/elisabethwalden.com  no photo

2009      Lauren Marie Taylor www.utopianrealism.org/

Marcus Gannuscio     https://www.marcusgannuscio.net/

2008      Natalie Ball                https://nataliemball.com/

Maggie Casey             https://www.maggiecasey.com/

2007      Jennifer Mercede   http://www.jennifermercede.com/

Benjamin Heiken     https://www.benjamin-heiken.com/

2006      Blake Van Roekel    none

2005      Becca Bernstein      Becca Bernstein    https://www.facebook.com/pg/Becca-Bernstein