Skip to main content

The Tour

Live on Instagram: Artist Talks Schedule

For Instagram Newbies

A step-by-step guide on how watch your favorite artists live on Instagram.

Saturday, October 10th

11:00 am Tony Furtado @tonyfurtado5
11:30 am Leah Kohlenberg @leahkohlenberg
12:30 pm Melissa Moline @moline_jewelry
1:00 pm  Sienna Morris @siennaartstudios
1:30 pm  Nathan Sandberg @ongradestudio
2:00 pm  Quin Sweetman @quinsweetman
2:30 pm  Kelly Williams @kellywilliamsart
3:00 pm Melissa Gannon @melissagannonart
3:30 pm  Sue Jensen @suejensenart
4:00 pm  Sylvia Dawne Miller @sylviamillerwatercolor
4:30 pm  Holly Monroe @hollyvmonroe
5:00 pm Sara Swink @sara.swink  
 

Saturday, October 17th

10:00 am Michael Bailey @inspired_installations
10:30 am Nicole Curcio @welltraveledwares
11:00 am Dotty Hawthorne @dottyhawthorne
11:30 am Claudia Hollister @claudiahollister
12:00 pm Julie Jeanseau @julie_jeanseau
12:30 pm Kendra J Larson @kendrajlarson
1:00 pm  Cedar Lee @artbycedar
1:30 pm  Alexandria Levin @alexandrialevin
2:30 pm  Amy Ponteri @amyponteri.art

3:00 pm Joanne Radmilovich Kollman @joannekollman
3:30 pm  Diane Russell @dianerussellart
4:00 pm  Michelle Sorensen @mesheljewelry
4:30 pm  Gia Whitlock @giawhitlockart

Sunday, October 11th

10:00 am Veronica Arquilevich Guzman @mayaceramicspaintings
10:30 am William Hernandez @wilkerypdx
11:00 am Karl Kaiser @karlwkaiser
11:30 am Jennifer Mercede @jennifermercede
12:00 pm Melissa Monroe @melissamonroeart
12:30 pm Hilary Pfeifer @hilarypfeifer
1:00 pm  Maquette Reeverts @MaquettsStudio
1:30 pm  Jesse Reno @jessereno
2:00 pm  Paul Rutz @paulxrutz
2:30 pm  Kirk Weller @kirkwellercircleofsky
3:00 pm  Samyak Yamauchi @samyakyamauchi
3:30 pm  Rachel Young @rachelyoungartist

Sunday, October 18th

11:00 am Lori Latham @latham.lori
11:30 am Chas Martin @chasmartinart
12:00 pm Mark Dunst @markdunst.art
12:30 pm Catterine Freshley @catherinefreshley
1:00 pm  Tatyana Ostapenko @postsovietart
1:30 pm  Allison Rose @allison_rose_art
2:00 pm  PM Shore @pmshoreart
2:30 pm  Amy Stoner @amystoner

© 2020 Portland Open Studios

Powered by Firespring